Robin Martino
NextHome Unlimited

 Real Satisfied Surveys Click here to see more...

 

When buying a house you want an agent who makes the process easier, and informative. I believe Robin did exactly that, she truly made my husband and I feel like we could trust her judgment during this process. This is the first time we have ever bought a home, and it was very new to us, and Robin walked us through the entire process, and was extremely pleasant to work with! I absolutely adored working with her, and having her as our agent. I truly believe she was best agent for my family. We appreciated everything she has done for us, and will continue to recommend her any chance we get.
    

Mercydys (Sadie) Glant (nov 2019)

 

Mayi N. (nov 3, 2019)

Robin did a great job helping to facilitate the purchase of my new property. She was very professional, proactive and helpful. She consistently kept me informed through out the entire process and was great to work with!!!

 

She is an amazing realtor that went above and beyond for me when purchasing my first home and helped me along the way with each step

Robert geisler

Retiered

 
    
Robin, was extremely helpful in the purchase of our property. She was a true professional . I would recommend her to anyone needing to purchase a home.
 
 

Antonio

I own and flip property for more than a decade. Robin is in the top 3 of 14 realtors I have worked w/. She is an exceptional realtor, Robin’s professionalism and warm personality is infectious to anyone she works w/. She is helpful and always accommodating to help meet her clients needs, especially first time home buyers, she is a wealth of knowledge. I would work w/ Robin again in the future to purchase additional property. Robin has my recommendation.

 

Patrick Franzen (sept 2019)

New Home Owner

    
Robin was a great asset in coordinating all my requests through the seller and the bank to ensure I recieved a superb buying experience. I searched and viewed multiple homes over a 6 month period until I found the perfect one due to her hard work and dedication to customer satisfaction. Thank you Robin and highly recommend her for buying or selling your home!
 

Donald Draughon

 
    
She is so great at finding you your dream house
And is so good at getting you what you need
 
Sep 5, 2019

Mary Draughon

 
    
She is the best ever
She listens to what your looking for and will find i Sweetest person ever

Todd Schmidt aug 2019

Robin did an excellent job with the whole process. She wasn't pushy and listened to what we wanted. We were in between selling a house in Phoenix, Arizona and driving back and forth from Abilene and Manhattan. She always tried to accommodate our time frames which were to say the least all over the place. We
really appreciated her professionalism and had a good time looking at houses with her. She is an excellent realtor and a huge asset to your organization. We were thankful to work with her.

Scott Grubbs

President Grand Ventage Homes
 
    
We have worked with Robin as our Buyers Agent and we have sold several homes with her as our Listing Agent. She is always positive and looks out for our best interest. Highly recommend her.
 

Lawrence Keys Jr

Retired military and federal government employee
Robin was outstanding in selling our house
She gave us recommendations and kept us updated on any offers. She customer service was great. She have a great personality and very friendly to talk with

Robin was very dedicated to finding the right house for my family and I. She visited several locations and because we were not in the local area she video conference called us to walk through each home. She gave us the breakdown about the neighborhoods and value of the homes. Robin adjusted her timeline to meet our location time in order to show us various homes, her dedication to her profession shows great credit upon her and her ability to satisfy her customers. We would recommend Robin Martino a thousand times over!"

 

Jenett Apa (july 15, 2019

 
    
We found Robin when we were looking to buy our first home based on reviews we read online. She helped us find the perfect home for our family even tho we lived in a different country! Robin was always available even with the time change. She did such a good job preparing us for our first time house purchase that when we showed up for closing the an entire process was completely stress free and everything went smoothly. No surprises, no anxiety. I was amazed! While we lived in that home Robin kept in touch with us and even brought us a fruit basket when our new baby was born too early and had to spend weeks in the NICU. Robin is just amazing like that, to her it is natural to care and to move into action. Of course we called her when it was time to move. Again Robin was helpful and proactive and didn't miss a beat. We sold that home in record timing!! It wouldnt have happened that way if we hadn't chosen Robin. She is on top of things and thoughtful. She knows what she's doing, it is just who she is to seize every opportunity. She is a genuine person in this world and we have been extremely blessed by her! If you want a Realtor who cares and gets the job done in your favor, Robin is the one to call!

 

Howard Coatney

Real estate purchaser

 

Pat Cahalan

 
    
Robin was a great help to us in making our property purchase. We are 5 hours away and had to handle a lot of the details of the transaction remotely with Robin's help. We were able to complete the deal and closing under a tight time frame with no issues. Robin helped us get all our questions answered and managed the communication with the sellers really well.

Jeremy Bradley


"I will be recommending her to all my friends in the area that
are looking for a home in the future.
Perfect realtor mentality! Loved working with her throughout the entire process.
She made it stress free because we knew we could count on her and she wasn't
going to lie about anything or blow us off since we were t a quick sale.
Robin is very friendly and enthusiastic about her job and makes sure all you questions
are answered. She went out of her way to help us find our dream home.
She video called us while physically walking through the houses while we were still in Delaware."
     
 
    
Robin did a great job for us, was very prompt in answering questions and keeping us up to date. Smoothest transaction I could have hoped for Victor & Aszure, Manhattan, KS (Buyer)

  Robin Martino was amazing!!! She was very professional and took a lot of time to show us different houses
without rushing us. We really appreciated the fact that she actually listened to what we said and knew exactly
what we were looking for! She's a great realtor and we would totally recommend her to friends, family or
anyone who's looking for a house.
Dunia Sanchez Manhattan KS

 

If you're looking for a great realtor, look no further than Robin. Robin was extremely helpful, knowledgeable
and courteous. She was easy to contact and to talk to. I would recommend Robin to all those looking to sell
their homes.
Tom Crutchfield, Junction City

 

"Robin was a fantastic agent to deal with. She helped us find our dream home while we were states away. I trusted her enough to close on a house with never physically seeing it myself and I don't regret my lurchase. Robin is a very professional agent that will do anything in her power to ensure that you are 100%happy with the purchase of a new home. It has been almost 3 months since I closed on my home and she still contacts me to see how my family and I are and to ask if we still love our home. I recommend her every chance I get and will definitely use her again in the future if/when the time arises."

Brittnee Dicks, Manhattan (Buyer)9 months ago 

 

"As I was browsing homes via Zillow I wasn't looking for any particular company or agent and happened upon Robin Martino. She showed my wife and I several homes and I thought nothing of her execution or professionalism as I had nothing to compare it to. Fast forward a week, I'm asking a different agent to show me a home and the attitude was completely different. She was thinly veiling her anger that I had called, and was extremely pushy, practically coercing an instant decision to buy or move on. We received all the information we needed from Robin so that we were able to make informed decisions. Also not once did she seem to rush us. Nor did she ever, regardless of the time of day get upset that I was calling (or texting) to see a property or just questions in general. In addition to information about the properties I received information of local lenders and insurance companies that I had not even thought to contact. The process was almost worry free, and hardly a hassle at all.

More than being great at presentation she had an amazing sense of attention to detail, she was like a bloodhound when it came to finding things wrong with a house. My wife and I could walk in and think "this doesn't look half bad" and she would channel "the force" and point out water damages, cracked walls/ceilings, covered holes and a plethora of other issues. Her pointing out imperfections in homes that we did think were nice really boosted our confidence and trust in her. Ultimately those skills led us to a home that my wife and I absolutely love.

As a first time buyer I wouldn't have ever imagined purchasing a home would be so easy(for me). Though I know people behind the scenes were diligently at work."

Peter Shiver (Buyer)11 months ago 

 

"Robin was wonderful to work with. She was helpful and took her time answering our questions and truly walked me through every step of the way. With a smile on her face, she was always positive and supportive during the stressful times. I enjoyed every minute of house hunting and the purchasing of our home because Robin was there every step of the way."

Steve Rathbun & Shannon Seaman Junction City KS (Buyer)about a year ago 

 

She was amazing!! Easy to contact and get answers from."

Nicole Courtney, Junction City (Buyer)about a year ago 

 

"Robin was awesome. I feel like I gained a friend. I would absolutely recommend her"

Yvonne JC (Buyer)13 days ago 

 

Very delight, on time, kept me updated on status and great broker to work with"

Vinay R, Germantown MD (Buyer)23 days ago 

 

"Good realtor easy to deal with got the house sold dispite a few hiccups along the way. She was friendly and helpful showed the house any day of the week."

Kevin (Seller)8 months ago

 

"Robin Martino is a very friendly person with a great personality. Robin was recommended by a friend who was very satisfied by her service. Robin is very familiar with the local area, and knows many key businesses necessary to take care of issues that come up after the buyers inspection. Robin took very good photos, and presented our home very well. I had to leave to go overseas soon after getting an offer on our house. Robin took care of everything including some maintenance that came up after the buyer's inspector went through. I can't speak on how well Robin handles a hard sale, because our home had its first offer the same day it listed, and we took it. I feel anyone will be very satisfied with the service Robin provides if they choose her as their realtor."

Gerald, Junction City (Seller)3 months ago 

 

"Very pleasant experience. Would not change anything."

Jack Peterson, Junction City (Buyer)4 months ago 

 

"Ms. Martino was courteous, professional, extremely patient, and knowledgeable. She is a consummate professional and I would work with her again. She provided information on general contractors, home inspectors, and other businesses that aren't standard in the home buying process. She is highly responsive, moves quickly on contracts and closing, and has a warm, loving personality. I would and hope to use her services again in the future."

Aaron Arch, Junction City KS (Buyer)4 months ago 

"Good realtor easy to deal with got the house sold dispite a few hiccups along the way. She was friendly and helpful showed the house any day of the week."

Kevin (Seller)

 

 

"Robin Martino is very knowledgeable, friendly, and someone you can really depend on. She was our eyes and ears when purchasing a home from afar and we were so grateful for her assistance in the process. She went above and beyond ensuring that my family was taken care of and that we were getting a great home that we loved."

LeeAnna Daniel, San Antonio, TX (Buyer)about a month ago

 

 

"Robin always made herself available to meet my needs and always made the time to explain things. She also takes a special interest in her clients needs, wants and concerns. Im grateful I had her for my broker and will use recommend her to anyone who needs a great broker."

sonia Sittingdown 14215 McIntyre Rd., Lansing, KS 66043 (Seller)2 months ago

"Enjoyed working with robin looking for a home in so little time while my husband was away due to military she helped us in any way possible and she was very patient and helpful to anything i asked of her. Really appreciate all the help shes given me in the process."

Desiree rodriguez junction city ks (Buyer)2 months ago

 

 

 

"Robin was awesome. I feel like I gained a friend. I would absolutely recommend her"

Yvonne JC (Buyer)3 months ago

 

 

Very delight, on time, kept me updated on status and great broker to work with"

Vinay R, Germantown MD (Buyer)3 months ago

 

Robin was absolutely amazing. She was patient, personnel and went above and beyond to help us find the perfect house for us. I will definitely recommend her to anyone I know looking to purchase a home. Thanks again for everything.

 

 

Robin was extremely knowledgeable and helpful! She worked very hard to meet our needs and work around our busy schedules! There was an issue with the side yard attached to the home we purchased and she worked with us, the seller, and the bank to resolve the issue in a timely manner. We felt very comfortable with her advise and suggestions on how to handle the contracts, inspections, and everything else included with buying a home.

 

Wonderful. She is a amazing help for someone who had never bought a home before. She walked with me every step of the way.she was very patient and understanding as I took a year to decide. Showed me so many different options and stayed clear of homes I was not interested in.